Basic Interactive Mode Tutorials using only Logic Nodes Request

Hello. It would be nice to have a tutorial where it also helps out the blender users that are not into scripting by giving them an alternative which is the logic nodes.

An interactive Mode/game will be a good start and it may interest some blender users to use armory3d aside from using the unity playmaker which is their non coding/scripting version.

Some good Interactive mode examples would be like teigger a door to open, turning on the light using a switch, moving an object, carrying an object, throwing an object, turning on a tv, and many more.

Thanks.

Hello @johnpdelacruz26!! I have on my Youtube channel absolute beginner tutorial videos also including some nodes set up. If you are interessted then go to my channel:

Have a good day!

2 Likes

Thanks for the input. I will look into it.

1 Like

You can also check out the ArmoryBlenderGame channel on YouTube. I haven’t posted in a while due to many issues but there are a bunch of tutorials all using Nodes.

2 Likes

Yep. There’s also a few places where you can go to learn more listed at the end of the first post on the FAQ post here (including Armory, Blender, Game :wink: )

Thank you. I will try to look into it.

What I noticed is not so much tutorials being created lately and I think there are a lot of people like me that are not too focused in first person modes but more in interactive modes and designs.

This would probably gain some interest and use the game engine more especially that evee is already a good render engine.

Thanks by the way for the link.

1 Like