Armsdk 2022.8 for BlenderLTS 2.93

Hi i am a mac user i am new to armory 3D first off i like it but i have a problem with it krom is not working i follow the setup on Github and i also follow with the guy on youube on how to install armory 3D but krom doesn’t open when i what to test my (Test build game) i try doing a test export to see if it would work as well and it didn’t i try Krom and try C nothing but everything else was good
can everyone help me please

Hi and welcome to Armory3D.

To know more about why Krom is not opening, I would like to know if there were any errors during export or installation. To see error messages, start Blender from the terminal using /blender.app/Contents/MacOS/blender and run the game.

Please post the console output here so we can figure out what’s wrong.

hi thank you here it is Last login: Tue Aug 30 08:16:22 on ttys000

wadeburridge@wades-mbp ~ % /Applications/Blender.app/Contents/MacOS/Blender ; exit;

Read prefs: /Users/wadeburridge/Library/Application Support/Blender/2.93/config/userpref.blend

Running Armory SDK from /Users/wadeburridge/Documents/armsdk/

Proxy objects synchronized

Info: Total files 1 | Changed 1 | Failed 0

Armory v2022.8 ($Id: 64befe1a38bc79094f87f9f2b788677fc1e1a1d6 $)

Saved: ‘/Users/wadeburridge/Desktop/build_Test/compiled/Assets/envmaps/env_World.jpg’

Time: 00:00.09 (Saving: 00:00.01)

CMFT info: Converting latlong image to cubemap.

CMFT info: Saving spherical harmonics coefficients to /Users/wadeburridge/Desktop/build_Test/compiled/Assets/envmaps/env_World_irradiance.c

CMFT info: Done.

#512x256

#256x128

#128x64

#64x32

#32x16

#16x8

#8x4

#4x2

#2x1

#1x1

Exporting Scene

Scene exported in 0.004s

Finished in 8.577s

Thanks,

It’s interesting that there are no error messages, so everything should work normally.

What type of game are you running? Is it a default blender scene? If not try that, please.